School Raffle and Winners

On Friday, 15th December the Student Council organised a fundraiser.

They raised over €700.00. Ms. Fealy and members of the Student Council: Chloe O’ Sullivan, Anifat Rasaq, Anthony McKeown, Abbey Rasaq, Maya Deegan, Aishat Alli, Julianne Andrade organised the raffle.

There were 7 winners and 7 prizes - 10 euro voucher, selection boxes and a hamper.

Julianne Andrade was the winner of the big hamper. Click here to read more.

Anthony McKeown 1st year St. Nessans